Zespół - Perspektywy Women in Tech Summit 2018


27-28 LISTOPADA 2018
WARSZAWA


1000+ UTALENTOWANYCH KOBIET W IT,
INŻYNIERII, NAUCE I INNOWACJACH


EXPO XXI
PRĄDZYŃSKIEGO WARSZAWA

Bianka Siwińska

CEO and Summit Director
b.siwinska@perspektywy.pl
501 535 785

Joanna Koper

Head of the Project
j.koper@perspektywy.pl

Anna Kamińska

Partners Coordinator
a.kaminska@perspektywy.pl

Joanna Maraszek

Social Media & High Tech Communities
j.maraszek@perspektywy.pl

Jan Nicał

Dyrektor Techniczny
j.nical@perspektywy.pl

Magdalena Chróstna

Registrations Officer
m.chrostna@perspektywy.pl

Wioleta Kupiec

Logistic
w.kupiec@perspektywy.pl

Joanna Lisiecka

Head of "IT for SHE"
j.lisiecka@perspektywy.pl
696 483 349

Mariya Olshevska

Internationa Students
m.olshevska@perspektywy.pl

Marlena Piotrowska

Lean in STEM
m.piotrowska@perspektywy.pl

Magdalena Rulska

Media Partnerships
m.rulska@perspektywy.pl

Anna Szkutnik

Exhibitors Manager
a.szkutnik@perspektywy.pl

Małgorzata Szyszko

Students & Volunteers Coordinator
m.szyszko@perspektywy.pl

Marzena Tarka

Public Coordinator
m.tarka@perspektywy.pl

Anna Wdowińska

Intitutional Partnerships
a.wdowinska@perspektywy.pl

Bartek Więckowski

Event Manager
b.wieckowski@perspektywy.pl

Sandra Wiktorko

High Tech Partners
s.wiktorko@perspektywy.pl

AND THE NIGHT BEFORE THE EVENT....
Tech WARSAW welcomes!

Come before Perspektywy Women in Tech Summit
and enjoy series of welcome-events hosted by:
Dell, Ericsson, Facebook, Goldman Sachs and P&G

26 November, in whole Warsaw

Geek Girls Carrots
Girls gone tech
Girls who test
Imaguru
Programuj dziewczyno
Project Tajikistan
Women in Technology