13-14 NOVEMBER 2019



Klaudia Krawiecka

President of Oxford Women in Computer Science Society

Klaudia is a doctoral student at the Centre for Doctoral Training in Cyber Security at the University of Oxford and the recipient of (ISC)² Women's Cyber Security Scholarship. She graduated from the NordSecMob programme in 2017, obtaining a Master’s degree in Security and Mobile Computing from two universities: Aalto University and Norwegian University of Science and Technology. Her passion for Cyber Security started with an internship in the ICT security office at Polkomtel where she was introduced to Computer Forensics and Cyber Security fields. She had a great opportunity to conduct training for police officers on NFC technology and the risks arising from its use. She also worked as a Research Assistant at Aalto University in Secure Systems Group. Her research project, which developed into her Master’s dissertation, resulted in the development of SafeKeeper, an open-source system that secures users’ passwords on the web. This project received three prestigious awards from the Finnish Information Security Association, the Finnish Computer Science Society, and Aalto University.

In 2018, she was elected President of Oxford Women in Computer Science Society (OxWoCS) at the University of Oxford. Apart from leading and coordinating technical workshops and hackathons, her responsibilities include organising events to promote Computer Science among female students.

She is also involved in many outreach activities such as InspireHer! workshops for mothers and daughters.



Keynote Speakers

Cristina Alvarez Alvarez

Global Chief Technology Officer, Banco Santander

Zahra Bahrololoumi

Senior Managing Director - Technology, United Kingdom and Ireland, Accenture

Dominika Bettman

CEO, Siemens Poland

Alexandria Butler

Project Manager, Coach, Facebook

Dr Yun Freund

Vice President, Global Product Engineering, Equinix

Margot Gerritsen

Senior Associate Dean for Educational Affairs and Professor, Stanford University

Amy Howard

Head of Digital and Social Media, Nestlé Global Business Services, Nestle

Tony Jenkins

Head of Global Electronics Competencies Centre, Electrolux

Klaudia Krawiecka

President of Oxford Women in Computer Science Society

Jenny Lindqvist

Vice President, Head of Northern and Central Europe, Ericsson

Dermot McDonogh

Chief Operating Officer for EMEA, Goldman Sachs

José M. F. Moura

President and CEO, IEEE

Natalia Oropeza

Chief Cybersecurity Officer, Siemens AG, (tbc.)

Josee Paulin

Vice President Product Development, Arjo

Jelena Pješivac-Grbović

Software Engineering Manager, Google Cloud Platform, Google

Shirin Saadat

Global Technical Director and 3M Women’s Leadership Forum Chair, 3M

Giuseppina Smith

Senior Regional IT Manager, Amazon

Belkis Vasquez-McCall

Partner, New Jersey, McKinsey & Company

Wincie Wong

Head of Innovation for Supply Chain Services, Royal Bank of Scotland, (tbc.)


Victor Canseco

Data Center Group Poland General Manager, Intel

Zaynah Bhanji

Founder, Vital XR


Heads of top tech companies, influencers, experts and researchers

Ela Czajka

Software Engineering Manager, Google

Nigist Tilahun Gebremedhin

Director, Hawassa University STEM Centre

Trinidad Hermida

Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager, Niantic

Janice Levenhagen

CEO & Founder, ChickTech

Martin Mellor

Head of Ericsson, Poland, Ericsson

Justyna Orłowska

GovTech Polska Program Director, GovTech Polska

LaTonya Wilkins

Founder & CEO, The Change Coaches