27-28 NOVEMBER 2018
WARSAW, POLAND


1000+ TALENTED WOMENT IN IT,
ENGINEERING, SCIENCE AND INNOVATION


EXPO XXI
PRĄDZYŃSKIEGO WARSAW

Bianka Siwińska

CEO
b.siwinska@perspektywy.pl
501 535 785

Anna Kamińska

Project Manager
a.kaminska@perspektywy.pl

Joanna Koper

Project Manager
j.koper@perspektywy.pl

Jan Nicał

Technical Director
j.nical@perspektywy.pl

Joanna Lisiecka

Women Projects Manager
j.lisiecka@perspektywy.pl
696 483 349

Joanna Maraszek

High Tech Communities Liaison
j.maraszek@perspektywy.pl

Marlena Piotrowska

Logistics Manager
m.piotrowska@perspektywy.pl

Magdalena Rulska

Media Partnerships
m.rulska@perspektywy.pl

Daryna Sokolova

Eastern Europe Liaison
d.sokolova@perspektywy.pl

Anna Szkutnik

Contact with Exhibitors
a.szkutnik@perspektywy.pl

Małgorzata Szyszko

Student Communities Liaison
m.szyszko@perspektywy.pl

AND THE NIGHT BEFORE THE EVENT....
Tech WARSAW welcomes!

Come before Perspektywy Women in Tech Summit
and enjoy series of welcome-events hosted by:
Dell, Ericsson, Facebook, Goldman Sachs, P&G and Samsung

26 November, in whole Warsaw