Team - Perspektywy Women in Tech Summit 2018


27-28 NOVEMBER 2018
WARSAW, POLAND


1000+ TALENTED WOMENT IN IT,
ENGINEERING, SCIENCE AND INNOVATION


EXPO XXI
PRĄDZYŃSKIEGO WARSAW

Bianka Siwińska

CEO and Summit Director
b.siwinska@perspektywy.pl
501 535 785

Joanna Koper

Head of the Project
j.koper@perspektywy.pl

Anna Kamińska

Partners Coordinator
a.kaminska@perspektywy.pl

Bartek Więckowski

Technical Director
b.wieckowski@perspektywy.pl

Joanna Maraszek

Social Media & High Tech Communities
j.maraszek@perspektywy.pl

Magdalena Chróstna

Registrations Officer
m.chrostna@perspektywy.pl

Wioleta Kupiec

Logistic
w.kupiec@perspektywy.pl

Joanna Lisiecka

Head of "IT for SHE"
j.lisiecka@perspektywy.pl
696 483 349

Mariya Olshevska

Internationa Students
m.olshevska@perspektywy.pl

Marlena Piotrowska

Lean in STEM
m.piotrowska@perspektywy.pl

Magdalena Rulska

Media Partnerships
m.rulska@perspektywy.pl

Anna Szkutnik

Exhibitors Manager
a.szkutnik@perspektywy.pl

Małgorzata Szyszko

Students & Volunteers Coordinator
m.szyszko@perspektywy.pl

Marzena Tarka

Publication Coordinator
m.tarka@perspektywy.pl

Anna Wdowińska

Intitutional Partnerships
a.wdowinska@perspektywy.pl

Sandra Wiktorko

High Tech
s.wiktorko@perspektywy.pl

Neil Bennion

Language consultant
contact@neilbennion.com